Industrial deodorization diaphragm
Release time
2019-03-11

Share:

Product introduction

  'ZIKE (Vaportek) one-way deodorization dialysis membrane' partner Vaportek companies in the United States for my company r &d and production of the patented product, by the United States imported, conform to the requirements of the international environmental protection green products, in addition to the features of natural ingredients with natural decline, with the United States safe certificate (M.S.D.S), food safety inspection technology institute harmless to prove in Tokyo, Japan, the Japanese stench particularly recommended countermeasures research association, the centers for disease control counter of guangdong province, the microorganism harmless analysis test center safety inspection certificate.
ZIKE (Vaportek) odor removal techniques used: a variety of natural plant extracts.The plant extract wrapped in one-way dialysis membrane (world patent), because the dialysis membrane has one-way osmosis, the Vaportek plant extract except smelly particles evenly distributed on the surface of the diaphragm, and out of the power of air convection and rapidly eliminate the bad smell at the same time, not to inhale external other substances, eternal TianRanXing plant extract.
  Into the deodorant in the exhaust particles can quickly take the initiative to capture odor gas molecules in the air, and will smell wrapped in particles.Common odor molecules mostly small molecule organic matter (esters, alcohols, aromatic hydrocarbon, etc.), also including some inorganic small molecules such as ozone, ammonia, hydrogen sulfide, hydrocarbon, high surface activity, usually in the sense of smell cells excitant strong, even in the gas component concentration under the premise of discharging standard, still with a strong sense of smell pollution ability, what say normally namely has characteristics of low pollution concentration, high odor intensity.Particles of Vaportek for natural oil deodorization, nonpolar interactions among the particles by molecular non covalent binding with odor molecules, thereby significantly the molecular stability, reduce its activity and excitement.Furthermore, as a result of the combination proportion increase, settled through sedimentation.This process is different from the chemical reaction process and generate a third type of material, also different from the cover effect, will not cause secondary pollution, can completely remove odor.
Product features
  U and control -- different from cover in addition to the breath way, such as the source of forest by neutralization to improve air quality.The technology is by far one of the most effective odor control technology.
  U dry technology, different from water-based spray is efficient method, the source of the forest system by improving air dry volatile oil steam, no humidity increase.
  Taken the deodorization, source of forest Vaportek has a strong ability of neutralizing deodorization and eliminate peculiar smell.Japan's NHK television broadcast in the Newswide program had Vaportek products of deodorization experiment site: sex appreciates the handkerchief when stained with training after using the source of forest Vaportek deodorization, even the sense of smell is sensitive human a lot of article 600 of the dogs cannot distinguish with other handkerchief, become a hot topic.
  U all natural product, different from ordinary in the perfume added large amount of organic solvent such as ethanol, the source of 100% of the forest all natural products, do not contain any harmful chemicals.With the labor office safe non-toxic.
  Taken the security environmental protection, the natural products non-corrosive, non-flammable and explosive.And completely biodegradable, does not cause any secondary pollution.
Application field
1, municipal industry: suitable for eat hutch waste treatment station, waste transfer station, municipal waste treatment plant, waste treatment plants, urban sewage treatment plants, sewage pumping station, grille, sludge pool, sludge treatment, such as H2S, mercaptan, sulfur ethers, ammonia and amine fetid body;
2, factories and enterprises, is suitable for the governance of paint, packaging, printing, machinery, paper making, farming, chemical industry and production process of benzene, esters, alcohols, ketones, aldehydes, phenolic gasoline, etc.


Technical parameters

Device name

Equipment model

SIZE(unit mm)

Taste

product weight(Kg)

L(L)

W(W)

H(H)

VaportekIndustrial deodorization diaphragm

ZK-OS-1252

900

130

5

plain

235

VaportekIndustrial deodorization diaphragm

ZK-OS-1270

900

130

5

lemon

235

VaportekIndustrial deodorization diaphragm

ZK-OS-1279

300

130

5

lemon

90

VaportekIndustrial deodorization diaphragm

ZK-OS-1213

6

4

5

lemon

4

Others Related recommendations
Photocatalytic deodorization device
Photocat...
Biological washing tower, exhaust gas purification tower
Biologic...
Plasma exhaust gas purifier
Plasma e...
Sterilization deodorization air purifier
Steriliz...
  • Customer service

  • Wechat QR code

  • Telephone consultation

    020-82341391400-888-5639
请选择客服进行聊天
  • 企业微信

    长按,识别二维码
点击电话进行一键拨打
点击邮箱进行一键发送

400-888 5639




产品名称: 工业脱臭膜片
上市日期:2016-03-28

未标题-1.jpg 

 

产品介绍
“ZIKE(Vaportek)单向脱臭透析膜片” 为我公司合作方美国Vaportek公司研发生产的世界专利产品,由美国原装进口,符合国际环保绿色产品的要求,除了天然成分具有自然衰退的特性外,附有美国安全无害证明(M.S.D.S),日本东京食品技术研究所安全检验无害证明,日本臭气对策研究协会特别推荐使用,广东省疾病预控中心、广东省微生物分析检测中心安全检验无害证明。    
ZIKE(Vaportek)臭味去除技术采用:多种天然植物提取液制成。该植物提取液包裹在单向透析膜(世界专利)中使用,由于透析膜具有单向渗透作用,在将Vaportek植物提取液除臭味粒子均匀分布于膜片表面,并利用空气对流动力带出而迅速消除臭味的同时,不会吸入外在的其它物质,永葆植物提取液的天然性。
    进入废气中的除臭微粒子可迅速主动捕捉空气中的臭味气体分子,并将臭味粒子包裹住。而常见的臭气分子大多为小分子有机物(酯类、醇类、芳烃类等),同时也包括部分无机小分子如臭氧、氨、硫化氢、碳氢类等,它们通常在嗅觉细胞表面活性较高,刺激性较强,即使在各臭气成分浓度均达标排放的前提下,仍然具有极强的嗅觉污染能力,也就是具有通常所说的低污染浓度、高臭气强度的特性。Vaportek粒子为天然油性脱臭分子,该粒子通过分子间非极性相互作用与臭气分子发生非共价结合,从而大大稳定该类分子,降低其活性与刺激性。进而,由于结合后比重的增加,通过沉降作用解决。此过程既不同于化学反应过程而生成第三种物质,也不同于掩盖作用,不会造成二次污染,可彻底去除臭味。

产品特点
★中和控制——不同于掩盖法等除异味方式,森林之源通过中和法改善气体质量。该技术是迄今为止最有效的异味控制技术之一。
★干式技术——不同于水基喷雾除异味法,森林之源系统通过干式挥发油性蒸汽改善空气,不增加任何湿度。
★脱臭——森林之源Vaportek具有很强的中和脱臭及消除异味能力。日本NHK电视在《Newswide》节目中曾播出Vaportek产品的脱臭实验现场:当沾有训练性体味的手帕经用森林之源Vaportek脱臭后,连嗅觉较人类灵敏很多的600条警犬也无法将其与其它手帕分辨出来,成为一时的热门话题。
★全天然产品——不同于普通的香水中添加了大量的乙醇等有机溶剂,森林之源为100%全天然产品,不含任何有害化学物质。附有美国劳检局安全无毒证明。
★安全环保——该天然产品无腐蚀性、不易燃易爆。并且可完全生物降解,不造成任何二次污染!

应用领域
1 、市政行业:适用于餐厨垃圾处理站、垃圾中转站、城市垃圾处理厂、粪便处理厂、城市污水处理厂、污水收泵站、格栅间、污泥池、污泥处理间、等产生的H2S、硫醇、硫醚类、氨及胺类等恶臭体;
2 、工厂企业:适用于治理喷漆、包装、印刷、机械、造纸、养殖场、化工及生产过程产生苯类、酯、醇、酮、醛、酚汽油等场合。

技术参数

设备名称

设备型号

展开尺寸(单位mm)

味道

产品重量(Kg)

L(长)

W(宽)

H(高)

Vaportek工业脱臭膜片

ZK-OS-1252

900

130

5

原味

235

Vaportek工业脱臭膜片

ZK-OS-1270

900

130

5

柠檬

235

Vaportek工业脱臭膜片

ZK-OS-1279

300

130

5

柠檬

90

Vaportek工业脱臭膜片

ZK-OS-1213

6

4

5

柠檬

4

 

 

上一篇:无   下一篇:生物除臭液
Hot Products / 相关文章 More
关注官微
更多环保内容
Copyright ©2005 - 2013 广州紫科环保科技股份有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
5

电话号码管理

  • 400-888-5639
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开